Gigs/Tickets

2016

Friday 7 Oct

Who: Vangoffey
Venue: Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Cost: £7.15 - Buy tickets

Thurs 29 Sept

What: Oxjam in the Round #4
Who:
The Epstein, Brickwork Lizards, Little Brother Eli + more
Venue:
Worcester College Chapel
Cost: £10 -
Buy tickets

11 March

Venue: Wheatsheaf
Who: Bright Works + Massmatiks + Who's Alice?
Buy tickets

23 April - special album launch gig

Venue: Fusion Arts Centre
Who: TBC

6 May - our 7th birthday party

Venue: Jericho
Who: TBC

Buy tickets online at

Cheap adv tickets from www.wegottickets.com/daisyrodgers


2015

Fri 20th Nov - TBC @ Wheatsheaf

 

Fri 16th Oct 2015 @ Jericho

 

Sat 26th Sept - 6th bday bash @ Jericho Tavern



 

Fri 17th April

Who: Swindlestock + Little Brother Eli + Billy T'Rivers & the Wild West Retirement Home
Venue: The Wheatsheaf, Oxford

Fri 6th March

Who: Lowws (The Sea The Sea) , Leader + Orange Vision
Venue: Jericho Tavern, 56 Walton St, Jericho, OX2 6AZ

Fri 6th Feb

Who: Alexander Lanyon + Willie J Healey + Cameron AG
Venue: Jericho Tavern, 56 Walton St, Jericho, OX2 6AZ

2014

Fri 21st Nov

Who: Flights of Helios, I Said Yes, Julia Meijer
Venue: Jericho Tavern, 56 Walton St, Jericho, OX2 6AZ

Fri 10th Oct

Who: Loud Mountains, Waltz in the Shallow End, Ohuki, Billy T'Rivers @ Special 'in the round' night in aid of Oxjam
Venue: St Aldates Tavern, Oxford

Fri 12th Sept

Who: Yellow Fever , Big Tropics , Be Good
Venue: The Wheatsheaf, Oxford 8pm

Sat 17th May - Our 5th Birthday Party

Who: The Epstein + In Zanadu + Tenterhook + My Crooked Teeth
Where: Jericho Tavern, Oxford

Wed 2nd Apr

Who: Coasts + Dance a la Plage + Vagueworld
Where: Art Bar/Bullingdon, Cowley Road

Fri 14th Mar 

Who: Beta Blocker And The Body Clock + Black Casino and the Ghost  + Poledo
Venue: Jericho Tavern - 56 Walton St, Jericho, OX2 6AZ

Fri 7th Feb 

Who: The Method + Ben Hammersley + Hannah Bruce
Venue: Port Mahon, Oxford

Previous bands include Spring Offensive, Dead Jerichos, Black Hats, Mr Fogg, Adam Barnes, Alphabet Backwards, Charly Coombes and the New Breed, Toliesel, Jessie Grace, Nine Stone Cowboy, Redtrack, The Family Machine, Real Fur, Very Nice Harry, Message to Bears, The Scholars, Empire Safari, Relik, Brothers Welsh, Cowboy Racer, Wild Mercury Sound, Family Machine, Secret Rivals, Alamakota, Branch Immersion, Go Romano, Papa Jules, Tiger Mendoza, The Nichole Steal, Pandas & People, Tripwires, Inlight, Brownian Motion, Minor Coles, Wild Swim, The Recliners, Hearts in Pencil, Tristan & the Trobadours, From Here We Run, Manny O, the Stone Saloon, Modern Cliches, Player 2, Golden Hours........

 

Buy tunes via iTunes